If I cancel, when will my access to the courses expire?

You will continue to have access to your courses until the period already paid for expires.

1. If you made the payment via www.babbel.com, the date when your subscription expires will be stated in the email you'll receive confirming the cancellation. It will also be found on the Account information page in Profile and Settings.

2. If you made a payment via the Apple App Store, the date when your subscription expires can be found by going to the App Store on your device, tapping Featured and scrolling down to your Apple ID at the bottom of the page. Open your Apple ID, and choose View Account. A Babbel subscription will be shown with any others you might have. You will continue to have access to your courses until the period already paid for expires.

3. If you made the payment via the Google Play Store, the end date of your subscription will show in My Apps - Subscriptions. It will also be stated in the cancellation confirmation email you'll receive from Google.